top of page

heading 1

100_0993.JPG

We are the Spessart

Experience unique nature!

The Spessart offers you everything you need for relaxation. 

There are enchanted places, like the Mespelbrunn moated castle, which is surrounded by myths and legends. 

Lohr Castle where Snow White can be found. Just like the castle in Aschaffenburg, which can look back on a long and impressive history. 

There are museums for every taste. Art lovers, historians and the curious will get their money's worth here. Whether natural history, art, crafts or archives, the city of Aschaffenburg offers something for every interest.

You can walk in the footsteps of history in the numerous historical buildings. Enjoy one of the numerous city tours or set off on your own. From Caesar to Napoleon, you'll come across quite a few celebrities of European history in our region.

Speaking of Europe - visit the geographic center of Europe  which can be found not far away in the Franconian wine-growing region of Veitshöchheim.

We also make athletes' hearts beat faster. The Spessart offers the largest Ebike charging network in Europe, several hundred kilometers of hiking trails , mountain bike parks and routes, climbing gardens, Nordic walking and much more. Why not try a donkey hike - the little companions have a long history in our region. There is also a lot to do indoors - trampoline hall, not just for the little ones, go-karting, swimming or ice skating for young and old.

 

bottom of page

Überschrift 1

100_0993.JPG

Wir sind der Spessart

Einzigartige Natur erleben!

Der Spessart bietet Ihnen alles, was Sie zur Erholung brauchen. 

Es gibt verwunschene Orte, wie das Wasserschloss Mespelbrunn das von Mythen uns Sagen umgeben ist. 

Das Schloss Lohr, indem Schneewittchen zu finden ist. Ebenso wie das Schloss in Aschaffenburg, das auf eine lange beeindruckende Geschichte zurückblicken kann. 

Museen gibt es für jeden Geschmack. Kunstliebhaber, Historiker und Neugierige kommen hier auf Ihre Kosten. Ob Naturkunde, Kunst, Handwerk oder Archiv die Stadt Aschaffenburg bietet für jedes Interesse das passende.

Auf den Spuren der Geschichte wandeln können Sie bei den zahlreichen historischen Gebäuden. Genießen Sie eine der zahlreichen Stadtführungen oder machen Sie sich selbst auf den Weg. Von Cesär über Napoleon werden Sie in unserer Region auf so einige Berühmtheiten europäischer Geschichte stoßen.

Apropo Europa - besuchen Sie den geografischen Mittelpunkt Europas der nicht weit entfernt in der fränkischen Weinbauregion Veitshöchheim zu finden ist.

Auch Sportlerherzen lassen wir höher Schlagen. Der Spessart bietet das größe Ebike Ladenetzwerk Europas, mehrere hundert Kilometer Wanderwege, Mountainbike Parks und Strecken, Klettergärten, Nordic Walking und vieles mehr. Probieren Sie doch mal eine Eselwanderung - die kleinen Gefährten haben in unserer Region eine lange Geschichte. Auch Indoor wird einiges geboten - Trampolinhalle, nicht nur für die kleinen, Go - Kart fahren, Schwimmen oder Eislaufen für Jung und Alt ist etwas dabei.

 

KONTAKTIEREN SIE UNS

Tel.: +49 (0) 6021 150683

Aschaffenburger Str. 12-14, 63768 Hösbach

Impressum     Datenschutz     AGB

© 2020 Hotel Gerber GmbH. Erstellt mit Wix.com

  • TripAdvisor
  • Facebook
  • Instagram