Opinie

8,1
Ocena

Zestawienie ocen

Czystość
8,6
Komfort
7,6
Lokalizacja obiektu
7,9
Udogodnienia
7,8
Personel
8,4
Stosunek jakości do ceny
8,1

Opinie

    gb

    Ocena

    7,5
    15 maja 2018

    nice and except for what i have stated

    There was a bus full of chinese guests who ate all the breakfast so there was a limited amount for the rest of us. The hotel obviously knew they were staying & should made sure there was plenty of food for the other guests. Our bad luck picked the same night.
    quiet clean room
    Rama
    de

    Ocena

    9,2
    14 maja 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    dormanga
    gb

    Ocena

    10
    10 maja 2018
    Very good location, friendly staff
    Lisset
    de

    Ocena

    10
    9 maja 2018

    Great!

    The check in is open 24hrs, including the bar. The room was really nice and the breakfast fantastic. They have even post services.
    Marin S
    hr

    Ocena

    7,9
    6 maja 2018
    Sound isolation is not good and to many people yelling in te 6am
    Nice place to take a rest
    Noel
    ie

    Ocena

    9,5
    1 maja 2018

    I have stayed here before and will do so again.

    The room next to the one I stayed in was being done up and nobody told me. there were ear plugs left on the pillow. drilling and hammering started early and really the noise was overbearing at times.
    Very convenient to the motorway. It has a very nice resteraunt and very nice staff.
    Pedja Stanić
    rs

    Ocena

    8,3
    19 kwietnia 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Marek
    cz

    Ocena

    5,5
    17 kwietnia 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    PJ Albertini
    de

    Ocena

    7,9
    14 kwietnia 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Bart
    nl

    Ocena

    8,3
    13 kwietnia 2018
    We stay here every year when we want to spend the night halfway on our drive to Austria. Perfectly located for that purpose, good value for money and an excellent breakfast in the morning.
    Otilia
    sk

    Ocena

    8,3
    11 kwietnia 2018
    Booked 2 twin rooms, asking for them to be next to each other well in advance, finding out double rooms, one on the ground floor one at the second floor, with 2disabled people quite unpleasant experience. When challenging by the check in , was told they had been fully booked. The top floor room very noisy from the street below and railway opposite. Breakfast delicious, parking close.
    Steve
    hu

    Ocena

    5,8
    8 kwietnia 2018
    We needed a 3 beds room for a 3 adult... the 3rd bed was a sofa in U shape... was a terrible and I think a child can not sleep on it...
    The breskfast was good.
    Barbora
    it

    Ocena

    9,6
    22 marca 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Markus
    gb

    Ocena

    8,3
    21 marca 2018

    Decent hotel, very friendly staff

    Louise
    nl

    Ocena

    9,6
    5 marca 2018

    wonderful stop on way home to holland from austria

    the 3rd extra bed was a little hard/uncomfortable
    staff kept kitchen open for late arrival -great!
    nl

    Ocena

    8,8
    3 marca 2018

    Great stopover

    Great breakfast, very close to highway, good atmosphere
    Radek Hanuš
    cz

    Ocena

    6,2
    2 marca 2018
    I've got a non-smoking room which smelled after the cigarette smoke.
    Impersonal type of hotel without atmosphere.
    gb

    Ocena

    7,9
    19 lutego 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Ben
    be

    Ocena

    10
    19 lutego 2018
    Very nice breakfast with different homemade jams.
    C.
    nl

    Ocena

    8,8
    11 lutego 2018

    Very nice hotel, just a few minutes away from the A3

    24-hours reception/welcome Gluten free option
Ładowanie opinii